Keep in touch and find new friends around the world
Messenger

  •   Wall  
  •   Details  
  •   Photos  
  •   Music  
  •   Friends  

Gemarie Canastra
joined BuddyLine
 
Age 29
Gender Female
Location N/A, N/A
Ethnicity N/A
Relationship status Other

 


Upload images
Search Youtube:
Gemarie Canastra joined BuddyLine
8 years ago Comment

Private information
Firstname Gemarie
Lastname Canastra
Birthday 24.09.1991
Gender Female

Address
Street N/A
Zip code N/A
City N/A
State N/A
Country N/A

Private attributes
Ethnicity N/A
Religion N/A
Sexual orientation N/A
Relationship status Other
Interested in N/A

Contact details
E-Mail canastra.gems@yahoo.com
Website wechat ID: kfilipov
Phone N/A
Fax N/A
Mobile N/A
Skype name kfilipoff
Live messenger N/A
ICQ N/A
AIM N/A
Yahoo N/A

Education
Name of my school N/A
Name of my university New Bulgarian University, Sofia
Current degree Bachelor
Current occupation IT Project manager

Activities
Interests Some of my interests: music, martial arts, psychology, philosophy, ocult sciences, common science and technologies, inventions, performance and visual arts and many more...
Hobbies N/A
Music I will write about this later Smile
Movies Im a huge cinema fan and I lose almost all of my free time watching movies. My taste is kinda strange, I love strange, mysterious and sometimes scary movies, My favorites are usually not well known. Some of them are: Blade Runner, Dark City, One Point O, Cube, Cypher, Avalon. I love Asian cinema, also Im a fan of anime and I always watch it with pleasure.
Books Too many to name them all but I prefer fantasy and SF, sometimes psychology books. I won't refuse a good crime novel too.
TV Im not really a fan and I barely watch TV. I think its kinda boring and time consuming thing to do and prefer to have a chat or hang out with someone than lose my time in front of the TV.
Games N/A
Sport N/A

Personal words
About me I love to travel, I love the sea, I love when it's hot... I am funny, kind, a little moony, sometimes sad, sometimes wild and crazy... I love to have fun and to laugh. The most important about me is that I am a very good and faithful friend. I am quite sociable and I always love to make friends all over the world. Feel free to write me, I'd love to talk to you about anything!

I love many things... Nature, animals, outdoors and tourism, strange and even scary things. I live in Sofia city, Bulgaria. I am not the typical man at all. I wanted to write more about myself but I think this is enough for now... If you are interested, contact me. Smile